Paris - The Devil Made Me Remix
* Autographed - subject to stock


Contains long versions of the hits and hard-to-find, previously released one-off tracks that often appeared on the b-sides of single releases.

Track Listing

1. The Devil Made Me Do It (Poach A Pig Mix)
2. 11:55
3. Check It Out Ch'all (Alternate Version)
4. Time For Peace (feat. Digital Underground, Sway and King Tech)
5. Musical Madness
6. Bush Killa (Hellraiser Mix)
7. Assata's Song (Remix)
8. Coffee, Donuts & Death (Piggy On A Platter Mix)
9. Guerrillas In The Mist (Warfare Remix)
10. X Factor
11. Break The Grip Of Shame (The Final Call)
12. The Hate That Hate Made (Power Of God Mix)
13. Guerrillas In The Mist (Alternate Version)
14. Lights, Camera, Revolution

Paris - The Devil Made Me Remix


    © 2020 Guerrilla Funk Recordings, LLC

    c/o Tinman Merchandising, LLC.
    2490 Arnold Industrial Way #A,

    Concord CA. 94520

    Store Policies, Rates & Terms
    p: 925-338-2985

    This website powered and designed by